• The President Killed His Wife
  • Counterblow
  • Never Bloodless
  • The Atomic Eagle
  • Sigma Division
  • The Kennedy Secret
  • The Gilded Treachery
  • Histats

When I die I want to be remembered for this book #FREE

The President Killed His WifeThe best novel I ever wrote is here: The President Killed His Wife!

If the title isn’t it intriguing enough, here’s a little bit about the story. Rogan Bricks is a second-rate FBI agent living in Alaska where he’s happy to be away from the limelight. Former special ops and independently VERY wealthy, he finds himself being summoned to Washington to lead the investigation after the US President kills his wife on live TV.

It’s got action, international intrigue, sharp dialogue, and many MANY twists. I’m really proud of this novel.

Until Thursday June 11 I’m giving me away for FREE because I want everybody to read it. It’s in paperback and also in Kindle Unlimited so if you’re a member for you it will always be free.

GET YOUR COPY NOW!

2 Responses

  1. I just finished reading this book and one thing i can definitely say about it is that it didn’t feel over 400 pages long. It’s on my list of books to review on my blog. Keep writing, I definitely wouldn’t mind reading more books like this!

Leave a Reply

