• The President Killed His Wife
  • Counterblow
  • Never Bloodless
  • The Atomic Eagle
  • Sigma Division
  • The Kennedy Secret
  • The Gilded Treachery
  • Histats

For my zombie-leaning friends… a game!

I recently wrote an article about my zombie fatigue and it garnered an onslaught of comments from aficionados of the undead. To make amends, here are two games you can play online for free. As much as I’m not a big fan of brain-dead flesh eaters, these two games are quite addictive.

Let’s start with the latest one: Rebuild 2. It’s basically a strategy simulation where you try to save survivors from zombies. You need to find those survivors, assign them tasks, build your defenses, get some food, etc. And at night, those bastards attack. Will you be able to hold them off?

Finally, here is the original Rebuild. The graphics are a little cruder but the game itself is well-made and entertaining. After I beat the game I found myself wanting more.

Hey, have you heard about my latest novel The Atomic Eagle? There aren’t any zombies in it but it’s chock-full of Nazis!

2 Responses

  1. And we are all still lurking about like a vexation of zombies… Thanks for the suggestions…

    As for your book, I’ll just pretend they are all Nazi zombies…..

  2. LOL Thanks John!

Leave a Reply

