• The President Killed His Wife
  • Counterblow
  • Never Bloodless
  • The Atomic Eagle
  • Sigma Division
  • The Kennedy Secret
  • The Gilded Treachery
  • Histats

I am #2… in a non-Austin Powers way

My little experiment in putting up a free story on Amazon is going beyond my wildest dreams.

After less than five days, The Whatever Society has been downloaded more than 5,000 times. This was enough to propel me to the #2 spot in the Free Humor category and I went as high as #43 in overall free titles on Amazon. It also got me a second four-star review.


Ask me if I’m happy. Come on, ask me!

Which is kind of weird considering I’m not making any money off this. I’m just hoping it will get me exposure for my other books.

Can we try getting me the #1 spot? If you want to help, just head over to The Whatever Society’s Amazon page and download a copy. It’s a good read too 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

