• The President Killed His Wife
  • Counterblow
  • Never Bloodless
  • The Atomic Eagle
  • Sigma Division
  • The Kennedy Secret
  • The Gilded Treachery
  • Histats

Here are some free books to forget the crappy economy

I’m a generous guy, just ask the three homeless dudes I hire for my local Saturday night Bum Fights. In this spirit, I decided to make my two short story e-books free.

No strings attached, no need to sext me in your silk VS panties. Just completely and utterly free.

One caveat, for the time being the stories are only free on Smashwords.


Get Winching the Moon for Miss Missy Biffstone free

Get The Whatever Society free

Leave a Reply

