• The President Killed His Wife
  • Counterblow
  • Never Bloodless
  • The Atomic Eagle
  • Sigma Division
  • The Kennedy Secret
  • The Gilded Treachery
  • Histats

I’m cheaper than a two-dollar whore!

August is upon us and I’ll be displaying my contrarian personality. As temperatures will start coming back down, I’ll be bringing my prices up.

Finding the right price point for a novel is like searching for the Ark of the Covenant in the dark, without a flashlight, with your two hands tied behind your back. But one thing I do know is that $2.99 is just too low for a full-length, high-quality thriller for which you’d normally pay $17.

The Kennedy Secret and The Gilded Treachery will therefore go up to $3.99 in the first week of August. What does it mean? It means you better scoot over to your favorite e-book seller before these changes take effect. This is especially true of The Kennedy Secret which has spent July in the bargain bin at $0.99.

You cannot afford to miss your chance, trust me. But in reality, I hope you do because I’ll just make more money this way 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

