• The President Killed His Wife
  • Counterblow
  • Never Bloodless
  • The Atomic Eagle
  • Sigma Division
  • The Kennedy Secret
  • The Gilded Treachery
  • Histats

Extreme Makeover for The Kennedy Secret cover

I was never 100% in love with The Kennedy Secret cover. It felt like a marriage of convenience, strangers bumping pelvises in the cold, harsh night in order to secure a green card. So I divorced it and went looking for my one true love.

Okay, enough with the saucy metaphors, it’s getting way too hot and heavy. I wouldn’t want to be smothered by my growing horde of fan girls.

I have a new cover. It’s sleeker, more foreboding, and I’m pretty happy with it. Until a new mistress comes along and disrupts my newfound marital bliss.

Here it is. Don’t forget the novel is specially priced at $0.99 through July. Let me know what you think!

 

Leave a Reply

