• The President Killed His Wife
  • Counterblow
  • Never Bloodless
  • The Atomic Eagle
  • Sigma Division
  • The Kennedy Secret
  • The Gilded Treachery
  • Histats

Music to write by #2

Say what you will about the movie Pearl Harbor, it does have an incredible soundtrack by Hans Zimmer. This track, International Trailer, isn’t in the film but can be found on one of the Additional Music CDs they released.

The Guardian is a movie I return to often. Most of the tracks are amazing with rousing recurring themes (appears here starting at 3:15 and 6:15). Unfortunately, I’ve never been able to find the entire score by Trevor Rabin. Here is the Suite.

Something a little different I first heard in the Miami Vice movie: Mogwai’s Auto Rock.

4 Responses

  1. I love the guardian soundtrack!

  2. Me too! I wish they’d release the whole score.

  3. That would be awesome! Would you mind telling me what wordpress theme you used?

  4. The theme is called Choco. I like the leather stitching, goes well with my books.

Leave a Reply

